Quick Links

Quick Links

Learn more, think more, be more

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Sat 25 May 24

    to

    Sun 2 Jun 24

    May half term holiday Read more
    Add May half term holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Year 1 phonics & Year 4 Maths Timestables government checks week Read more
    Add Year 1 phonics & Year 4 Maths Timestables government checks week to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    KS2 teams Cluster Cricket tournament - Freethorpe
    Add KS2 teams Cluster Cricket tournament - Freethorpe to your calendar
  • Thu 13 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Hautbois Residential - Year 6 Read more
    Add Hautbois Residential - Year 6 to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    FOSA summer fete - TBC
    Add FOSA summer fete - TBC to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    School reports sent home
    Add School reports sent home to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Global Diversity week Read more
    Add Global Diversity week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Transition morning - TBC
    Add Transition morning - TBC to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 6 leavers event (am)
    Add Year 6 leavers event (am) to your calendar
  • Sat 20 Jul 24

    to

    Tue 3 Sep 24

    Summer holiday Read more
    Add Summer holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Children return to school (Years 1 - 6) Read more
    Add Children return to school (Years 1 - 6) to your calendar
  • Fri 25 Oct 24

    to

    Sun 3 Nov 24

    Autumn half term holiday Read more
    Add Autumn half term holiday to your calendar
  • Sat 21 Dec 24

    to

    Mon 6 Jan 25

    Christmas holiday Read more
    Add Christmas holiday to your calendar
  • Sat 15 Feb 25

    to

    Sun 23 Feb 25

    February half term holiday Read more
    Add February half term holiday to your calendar
  • Sat 5 Apr 25

    to

    Tue 22 Apr 25

    Easter Holiday Read more
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Closed - Bank holiday Read more
    Add Closed - Bank holiday to your calendar
  • Sat 24 May 25

    to

    Sun 1 Jun 25

    May half term holiday Read more
    Add May half term holiday to your calendar
  • Wed 23 Jul 25

    to

    Sun 31 Aug 25

    Summer holiday - return date TBC Read more
    Add Summer holiday - return date TBC to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://acle.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

From aTINY SEED


all things arePOSSIBLE