Quick Links

Quick Links

Learn more, think more, be more

Our Staff

School leaders and staff “have ensured that the school is one in which pupils and staff work together harmoniously.”

Staff are “proud to work at the school; well supported; trusted to innovate in their work;

and that the training they receive supports improvement in their practice.”     

 Ofsted February 2019


 Headteacher: Mrs R Clarke

 Deputy Headteacher: Mrs E Tovell


Teaching staff:

Reception (RS)

Year 1 (1L)

Year 2 (2M)

Year 3 (3W)

Year 4 (4HT)

Year 5 (5C)

Year 6 (6LT)


Mrs F Scott

Miss J Lansdell

Ms J Margerum

Mr W Holmes

Mrs E Tovell & Mrs A Hudson

Mrs J Curwood

Mrs L Lloyd & Mrs R Toseland

Mrs R Maunder

Teaching assistants:

Mrs S Belgrave-Lock

Mrs E Bould

Miss F Gaster

Miss C Turvey

Miss M Pinkney

Miss K Mewse

Miss S Clark

Mrs C Monument

Mrs J Hornagold

Miss S Elphinstone

Miss M Firago (Wellbeing Co-ordinator)

Mrs L Roberts


Midday Supervisors:

Mrs W Haynes (Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs R French                                                       

Mrs E Knell

Mrs N Dibble

Mrs J Smith

Breakfast Club Supervisors: Mrs W Haynes & Mrs R French

Owl (After School) Club Supervisors: Mrs W Haynes & Mrs R French

Office Staff:


 Mrs N Bruce (School Business Manager)

 Mrs T Copsey (School Administrator)


Caretaker: Mr A Secker

Cleaner: Miss C Hicks


all things arePOSSIBLE